Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild HD
00:00:00 / 00:24:14
Watch Now

A young man who had surely died in an accident, was reborn in another world as a baby! After that, he was picked up by the patriot hero "Sage" Merlin Wolford and was given the name Shin. He was raised as a grandson by Merlin and soaked up Merlin's teachings, earning him some shocking powers; however, when he became 15, his grandfather Merlin said, "I forgot to teach him common sense!" An "abnormal" boy's unconventional other world fantasy life starts here!

Title:Wise Man’s Grandchild
First Air Date:Apr 10, 2019
Last Air Date:Jul 03, 2019
Number of Episodes:13
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Animation, Comedy, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Networks:AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS11, Asahi Broadcasting Corporation
Casts:Shouhei Komatsu, Honizumi Rina, Yuusuke Kobayashi
Alternative Titles:Kenja no Mago, Wise Man’s Grandchild, Kenja no Mago, Kenja no Mago, Magi's Grandson, Philosopher's Grandson

Season List